13 Comments

  1. Dave
    Posted Thursday June 29, 2006 at 3:38 am | Permalink

    Technorati claims to track 46 million blogs, so there are probably a zillion of them that just share the same rank of 0 links from 0 sites…I remember thinking the EXACT SAME THING when I started!

    Your link count is about to go up by one though :-)

  2. Nick
    Posted Friday June 30, 2006 at 12:31 pm | Permalink

    So early you write…
    Your mind full of light?
    Que?

  3. senia
    Posted Wednesday July 5, 2006 at 7:06 pm | Permalink

    UPDATING as of today, 7/5:
    Technorati Rank: 1,053,142 (13 links from 2 sites)
    Very interesting!

  4. senia
    Posted Wednesday June 28, 2006 at 2:45 pm | Permalink

    My technorati ranking as of today is 1,385,479. (Since this is 0 links from 0 sites, I believe this means there are 1.3 million blogs on technorati.) :)

  5. Posted Saturday July 8, 2006 at 2:12 pm | Permalink

    veeeeeery interesting. :) As of today, 7/8.
    Technorati Rank: 851,439 (18 links from 3 sites)

  6. Posted Thursday July 20, 2006 at 7:04 pm | Permalink

    Technorati Rank: 909,620 (29 links from 3 sites)
    These ranks are consistently interesting to me.

  7. Posted Wednesday August 16, 2006 at 1:26 am | Permalink

    Rank: 512,171 (62 links from 6 blogs)

  8. Posted Friday August 25, 2006 at 4:06 pm | Permalink

    Rank: 353,365 (76 links from 8 blogs)

  9. Posted Thursday September 7, 2006 at 3:03 am | Permalink

    Rank: 273,194 (87 links from 11 blogs)

  10. Posted Wednesday November 22, 2006 at 2:22 am | Permalink

    Rank: 219,250 (71 links from 16 blogs)

  11. Posted Tuesday February 20, 2007 at 3:04 am | Permalink

    Rank: 164,417 (89 links from 24 blogs)

  12. Posted Monday April 23, 2007 at 1:54 pm | Permalink

    Rank: 115,301 (105 links from 39 blogs)

  13. Posted Tuesday May 8, 2007 at 12:41 am | Permalink

    Authority: 38 · Rank: 123,026